Fashion Fun – Stitch Fix

stitchfix

I love fashion, but I’m only good for about an hour of shopping a month. Trying on clothes all day is not my idea of a good time. Enter Stitch Fix. If you haven’t heard of Stitch Fix it basically consists of filling out a questionnaire about your style, deciding how often you want a box of clothes/accessories shipped to you, keeping what you want and (free) shipping the rest back. You only pay for what you keep. Plus it’s really fun getting a surprise box of cool stuff in the mail.

They ask you to provide a link to Stitch Fix fashion you like and you comment on everything you keep/return so your stylist can get a better idea of your style. So far I’ve only received one box and kept one item (A white/black patterned pair of Lysse Margie printed leggings). The rest of the items were close to what I’m looking for, but I think they took my age into consideration too much. I’m 46, but don’t dress my age. I’m really excited to see what arrives in the mail in June.

If you decide to give it a try, you can click on my referral code here My Stitch Fix (I’ll get a $25 credit). You can cancel at any time.

Leave a Reply

